902-835-3727
email@toalltech.com

Our Team

Our Team

Nova Scotia

Dartmouth
Terry Smith, CET
President

P: 902-835-3727
tsmith@toalltech.com

Robert Gardner, CET
Senior Technical Advisor

P: 902-835-3727
email@toalltech.com

Melinda Hazel
Accounting & Administration

P: 902-835-3727
accounting@toalltech.com

Melanie Bond, B.Sc.
Team Lead / Business Development - Atlantic

P: 902-499-8934
mbond@toalltech.com

Steve Wells, CET, CSS, CRSP
Sr Env Consultant, Branch Manager - NS

P: 902-835-3727
swells@toalltech.com

Alisha Glogowski, B.Sc.
Project Manager / Environmental Consultant

P: 902-835-3727
aglogowski@toalltech.com

Chris Gallivan, BA, Env.Tech
Project Manager/ Trainer

P: 902-835-3727
cgallivan@toalltech.com

Adam Sandeson, M.Sc.Env.
Environmental Consultant

P: 902-835-3727
asandeson@toalltech.com

Jamie Bennett, EVTG
Environmental Technician

P: 902-835-3727
jbennett@toalltech.com

Samantha Rigby
Accounting & Administration

P: 902-835-3727
email@toalltech.com

Kiki Curtis, B.A., P.G.Dip.
OH&S & Environmental Consultant

P: 902-835-3727
kcurtis@toalltech.com

Chris Doyle, Env. Tech.
Environmental Consultant

Stellarton, Nova Scotia
P: 902-916-1000
cdoyle@toalltech.com

Savannah Thorne, B.E.S.
Environmental Consultant

P: 902-835-3727
sthorne@toalltech.com

Jenna Penney, Env.Tech
Environmental Technician

P: 902-835-3727
jpenney@toalletch.com

Tadeusz Splawinski, Ph.D. Env. Sci.
Senior Environmental Consultant / Research Scientist

P: 902-835-3727
tsplawinski@toalltech.com

Connor Aalders, Dip. Eng.
Environmental Consultant

P: 902-835-3727
caalders@toalltech.com

August MacMullin, EVTG Diploma
Environmental Technician

P: 902-835-3727
amacmullin@toalltech.com

NOVA SCOTIA

Sydney
Dwayne Timmons, B.Sc., P.Eng.
Environmental Engineer

P: 902-539-3012
dtimmons@toalltech.com

Jocelyn MacDonald
Administration

P: 902-539-3012
sydney@toalltech.com

Taylor MacMillan, 4th Class Power Engineer
Environmental Consultant

P: 902-539-3012
tmacmillan@toalltech.com

Kathleen Whelan, B.Tech (Public Health)
Environmental Technician

P: 902-539-3012
kwhelan@toalltech.com

New Brunswick

Brian Fraser, CET
Sr Env Consultant, Branch Manager (NB)

Saint John, New Brunswick
P: 506-658-1058
bafraser@toalltech.com

Patti Anglin
Administration

Saint John, New Brunswick
P: 506-658-1058
panglin@toalltech.com

Tyler DeRoche, P.Tech
Environmental Consultant

Saint John, New Brunswick
P: 506-658-1058
tderoche@toalltech.com

Pierre Theriault, CET
Environmental Consultant

Saint John, New Brunswick
P: 506-658-1058
ptheriault@toalltech.com

Ryan Floyd, CET
Environmental Consultant

Saint John, New Brunswick
P: 506-658-1058
rfloyd@toalltech.com

Matt Logan
Environmental Consultant

Saint John, New Brunswick
P: 506-658-1058
mlogan@toalltech.com

Lise Cormier, B.Sc.
Environmental Consultant

Moncton, New Brunswick
P: 506-384-7246
lcormier@toalltech.com

Darrell Godin
Environmental Technician

Bathurst, New Brunswick
P: 902-304-7556
dgodin@toalltech.com

Vlad Trajkovic, P.Tech
Project Manager

Miramichi, New Brunswick
P: 506-251-4184
vtrajkovic@toalltech.com

Prince Edward Island

Charlottetown
Larry Koughan, CET, CRSP
Sr Env Consultant, Branch Manager (PE)

P: 902-569-0172
lkoughan@toalltech.com

Maegan Goeseels
Administration & Accounting

P: 902-569-0172
adminpei@toalltech.com

Neal Millman, Env. Tech.
Project Consultant

P: 902-569-0172
nmillman@toalltech.com

Sepehr Izadi, Env. Tech.
Environmental Technician

P: 902-569-0172
sizadi@toalltech.com

Thiago Dos Santos
Environmental Technician

P: 902-569-0172
tdossantos@toalltech.com

Newfoundland and Labrador

Dave Butt, Env.Tech, C.Tech
Sr Env Consultant, Branch Manager (NL)

Corner Brook, Newfoundland
P: 709-640-2581
dbutt@toalltech.com

Orven Newhook, B.Sc., CIH
Industrial Hygienist

Corner Brook, Newfoundland
P: 709-640-2581
onewhook@toalltech.com

Joanne Brake, BET, EnvTech, C.E.S.A.
Environmental Consultant

Corner Brook, Newfoundland
P: 709-640-2581
jbrake@toalltech.com

Jamie Glover, Env.Tech
Environmental Consultant

St. John’s, Newfoundland
P: 709-754-4146
jglover@toalltech.com

Morgan Murphy, Paralegal
Administration

St. John’s, Newfoundland
P: 709-754-4146
adminnl@toalltech.com

Evan Jackson, B.Sc.
Environmental Consultant

St. John’s, Newfoundland
P: 709-754-4146
ejackson@toalltech.com

Kristen Wall, B.Tech., Env. Tech.
Environmental Consultant

St. John’s, Newfoundland
P: 709-754-4146
kwall@toalltech.com

Noah Burden, Env. Tech
Environmental Consultant

St. John’s, Newfoundland
P: 709-754-4146
nburden@toalltech.com

Jasmine Strickland, BES
Environmental Technician

St. John’s, Newfoundland
P: 709-754-4146
jstrickland@toalltech.com

Nichole Hutchcraft, B.Sc.
Environmental Consultant

Gander, Newfoundland
P: 709-571-9858
nhutchcraft@toalltech.com

en_USEnglish